93f96a7332 · Import documentation: vault/README.md · Updated 2026-09-18 21:49:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?